ONLINE BANKING
Access ID
Password
First Time User? | Learn More

Contact Us

 

Customer Service Email:

Thank you for inquiring about our services!
We will contact you as soon as possible.

customerservice@fnbwford.com

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information via email

24 Hour Automated Account Information:

1-800-687-7603

By Mail, Phone or Fax

Corporate Office
P.O. Box 311
Weatherford, OK 73096

Phone: (580) 772-5575
Toll Free: (800) 774-8507
Fax: (580) 772-1623
Cordell Branch
P.O. Box 570
Cordell, OK 73632

Phone: (580) 832-3352
Fax: (580) 832-5465
Hinton Branch
P.O. Box 981
Hinton, OK 73047

Phone: (405) 542-3925
Fax (405) 542-3375
Morrison Branch
PO Box 177
Morrison, OK 73061

Phone: (580) 724-3511
Fax: (580) 724-9253
Stillwater West Branch
4611 West Sixth Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: (405) 533-3737
Fax: (405) 533-3805
Stillwater East Branch
2100 East Sixth Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: (405) 533-3037
Fax: (405) 533-5424

Our Staff:

Corporate Office

Taron Abner

Customer Service Representative
tabner@fnbwford.com

Gary Amen

Senior Vice President
Compliance Officer
gamen@fnbwford.com

Melissa Autry

Head Teller
Assistant Cashier
mautry@fnbwford.com

Danielle Black

Electronic Banking Officer
dblack@fnbwford.com

Herschel Brewster

President/CEO
hbrewster@fnbwford.com

Malissa Cortright

Vice President of Teller Operations
BSA Officer
mcortright@fnbwford.com

Howard Frankenfield

Vice President
ISO / CIO
hfrankenfield@fnbwford.com

Lacy Hamburger

Loan Processor
lhamburger@fnbwford.com

Pam Jackson

Receptionist
pjackson@fnbwford.com

Ginger Klaassen

Vice President of Operations
Accounts Payable
gklaassen@fnbwford.com

Braedon Martinez

Customer Service Representative
bmartinez@fnbwford.com

Shelby McKnight

Loan Documentation
smcknight@fnbwford.com

Cindy McLemore

IT Administrator
cmclemore@fnbwford.com

Andy McPherson

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
amcpherson@fnbwford.com

Brianne Mills

Operations Floater
bmills@fnbwford.com

Linda Redinger

Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Human Resources Director
lredinger@fnbwford.com

Blake Reherman

Vice President
breherman@fnbwford.com

Iva Sadler

Executive Vice President
Chief Operations Officer
IT Director
isadler@fnbwford.com

Christi Stewart

Assistant Vice President
Loan Processor Supervisor
cstewart@fnbwford.com
   

Cordell Branch

Jennifer Barnette

Customer Service Representative
jbarnette@fnbwford.com

Chris Gossen

Assistant Vice President
Loan Officer
clgossen@fnbwford.com

Gaye Horn

Vice President
Teller Supervisor
ghorn@fnbwford.com

Landon Jones

Senior Vice President
Branch Manager
ljones@fnbwford.com

Cheri Slaughterback

Customer Service Representative
cslaughterback@fnbwford.com
 

Hinton Branch

Andrea Hicks

Vice President
Loan Documentation Officer
ahicks@fnbwford.com

Whitney Iraheta

Teller Supervisor
wiraheta@fnbwford.com

Jarred Jones

Senior Vice President
Branch Manager
jjones@fnbwford.com

Shelia Laguna

Customer Service Representative
srodriguez@fnbwford.com
   

Morrison Branch

Blake Flaming

Vice President of Lending
bflaming@fnbwford.com

Lana Fleshman

Teller Supervisor
lfleshman@fnbwford.com

Michelle Shiplett

Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
mshiplett@fnbwford.com

Stillwater West Branch

Dustin Bradley

Credit Analyst
dbradley@fnbwford.com

Chris Harris

Regional Manager
Senior Vice President
charris@fnbwford.com

Marsha Harris

Loan Processor
mharris@fnbwford.com

Cecily Morris

Branch Manager
cmorris@fnbwford.com
   

Stillwater East Branch

Denny Bond

Senior Vice President
dbond@fnbwford.com

Stephanie Peetoom

Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
speetoom@fnbwford.com
 
Equal Opportunity HousingFDICLike Us on Facebook