ONLINE BANKING

Contact Us

 

Customer Service Email:

Thank you for inquiring about our services!
We will contact you as soon as possible.

customerservice@fnbwford.com

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information via email

24 Hour Automated Account Information:

1-800-687-7603

ATM/Branch Locations

By Mail, Phone or Fax

Corporate Office
P.O. Box 311
Weatherford, OK 73096

Phone: (580) 772-5575
Toll Free: (800) 774-8507
Fax: (580) 772-1623
Cordell Branch
P.O. Box 570
Cordell, OK 73632

Phone: (580) 832-3352
Fax: (580) 832-5465
Hinton Branch
P.O. Box 981
Hinton, OK 73047

Phone: (405) 542-3925
Fax (405) 542-3375
Morrison Branch
PO Box 177
Morrison, OK 73061

Phone: (580) 724-3511
Fax: (580) 724-9253
Stillwater West Branch
4611 West Sixth Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: (405) 533-3737
Fax: (405) 533-3805
Stillwater East Branch
2100 East Sixth Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: (405) 533-3037
Fax: (405) 533-5424

Our Staff:

Corporate Office

Gary Amen

NMLS# 617262
Senior Vice President
Compliance Officer
gamen@fnbwford.com

Herschel Brewster

President/CEO
hbrewster@fnbwford.com

Kay Byrge

Head Teller
kbyrge@fnbwford.com

Malissa Cortright

Senior Vice President of Teller Operations
BSA Officer
mcortright@fnbwford.com

Mike Drechsler

Vice President
Information Technology
mdrechsler@fnbwford.com

Ben Ervin

Loan Officer
bervin@fnbwford.com

Howard Frankenfield

Senior Vice President
CIO/CISO
hfrankenfield@fnbwford.com

Niki Hedrick

Electronic Banking Officer
nhedrick@fnbwford.com

Jarred Jones

NMLS# 873055
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
jjones@fnbwford.com

Ginger Klaassen

Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Accounts Payable
gklaassen@fnbwford.com

Julie Kupka

Loan Processor
jkupka@fnbwford.com

Harry Le

Accounting
harryle@fnbwford.com

Shanna Mendez

Assistant Cashier
smendez@fnbwford.com

Iva Sadler

Senior Executive Vice President
Chief Operations Officer
Chief Technology Officer
isadler@fnbwford.com

Jacqueline Schamburg

Loan Documentation
jschamburg@fnbwford.com

Christi Stewart

Senior Vice President
Loan Processor Supervisor
cstewart@fnbwford.com

Taylor Dumas

Loan Processor
tdumas@fnbwford.com

Shelby Thomas

Loan Documentation Specialist
smcknight@fnbwford.com

Kamber Calloway

Customer Service Representative
kcalloway@fnbwford.com

Alondra Mendoza

Customer Service Representative
Teller Services
amendoza@fnbwford.com

Brandon Bardwell

IT Technician
bbardwell@fnbwford.com

Joshelene Smith

Accounting/Operations
jsalais@fnbwford.com

Cordell Branch

Chris Gossen

NMLS# 1069259
Vice President
Loan Officer
clgossen@fnbwford.com

Landon Jones

NMLS# 585436
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager
ljones@fnbwford.com

Cheri Slaughterback

Customer Service Representative
cslaughterback@fnbwford.com

Hinton Branch

Andrea Hicks

Vice President
Loan Documentation
ahicks@fnbwford.com

Whitney Iraheta

Assistant Cashier
Teller Supervisor
wiraheta@fnbwford.com

Sheila Laguna

Customer Service Representative
srodriguez@fnbwford.com

Blake Reherman

NMLS# 627908
Senior Vice President
Branch Manager breherman@fnbwford.com

Hunter Spivey

Loan Officer
hspivey@fnbwford.com

Katelyn Mattson

Customer Service Representative
kmattson@fnbwford.com

Morrison Branch

Dustin Bradley

Assistant Vice President
Credit Analyst
dbradley@fnbwford.com

Lana Fleshman

Assistant Vice President
Teller Supervisor
lfleshman@fnbwford.com

Michelle Shiplett

Vice President
BSA Analyst
mshiplett@fnbwford.com

Stillwater West Branch

Chris Harris

NMLS# 675655
Regional Manager
Senior Vice President
charris@fnbwford.com

Marsha Harris

Customer Service Representative
mharris@fnbwford.com

Cecily Morris

Operations Officer
Branch Manager
cmorris@fnbwford.com

Stillwater East Branch

Lindsay Cole

Customer Service Representative
lpennington@fnbwford.com

Stephanie Peetoom

Vice President
Branch Manager
speetoom@fnbwford.com

Andrew Parr

NMLS# 526169
Vice President
aparr@fnbwford.com
Equal Opportunity HousingFDIC