ONLINE BANKING
Personal     Business
Access ID:
First Time User? | Forgot Password | Learn More

Contact Us

Customer Service Email:

customerservice@fnbwford.com

24 Hour Automated Account Information:

1-800-687-7603

By Mail, Phone or Fax

Corporate Office
P.O. Box 311
Weatherford, OK 73096

Phone: (580) 772-5575
Toll Free: (800) 774-8507
Fax: (580) 772-1623
Cordell Branch
P.O. Box 570
Cordell, OK 73632

Phone: (580) 832-3352
Fax: (580) 832-5465
Hinton Branch
P.O. Box 981
Hinton, OK 73047

Phone: (405) 542-3925
Fax (405) 542-3375
Morrison Branch
PO Box 177
Morrison, OK 73061

Phone: (580) 724-3511
Fax: (580) 724-9253
Stillwater West Branch
4611 West Sixth Street
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: (405) 533-3737
Fax: (405) 533-3805
Stillwater East Branch
2100 East Sixth Street
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: (405) 533-3037
Fax: (405) 533-5424

Our Staff:

Corporate Office

Herschel Brewster

President and CEO
hbrewster@fnbwford.com

 

John Kliewer

Executive Vice-President
jkliewer@fnbwford.com

Gary Amen

Senior Vice-President
gamen@fnbwford.com

Andy McPherson

Senior Vice-President
amcpherson@fnbwford.com

 

Renee Kendell

Assistant Vice President
Network Administrator
rkendell@fnbwford.com

 

Cindy McLemore

Information Technology Assistant
cmclemore@fnbwford.com

 

Blake Reherman

Vice President
breherman@fnbwford.com

 

Dolores King

Assistant Vice-President
dking@fnbwford.com

 

Ginger Klaassen

Assistant Cashier
gklaassen@fnbwford.com

 

Linda Redinger

Vice-President
Human Resources Director
lredinger@fnbwford.com

Adriane Ewalt

Human Resources Assistant
aewalt@fnbwford.com

 

Coletta McKey

Vice President
Loan Documentation Officer
cmckey@fnbwford.com

 

Malissa Cortright

Teller Supervisor/Assistant Cashier
mcortright@fnbwford.com

 

Melissa Autry

Head Teller
mautry@fnbwford.com

Andrea Hicks

Assistant Vice President
Load Documentation Officer
ahicks@fnbwford.com

Customer Service Representatives

Donna Kuhar

dkuhar@fnbwford.com

Anne Flood

aflood@fnbwford.com

Christie Stewart

cstewart@fnbwford.com

Stephanie Murray

smurray@fnbwford.com

Nicole Ensley

nensley@fnbwford.com  

Seth Hubbard

shubbard@fnbwford.com  

Cordell Branch

Landon Jones

Vice President
Branch Manager
ljones@fnbwford.com

Gaye Horn

Teller Supervisor
ghorn@fnbwford.com

Jennifer Barnette

Customer Service Representative
jbarnette@fnbwford.com
 

Cheri Slaughterback

Customer Service Representative
cslaughterback@fnbwford.com
   

Hinton Branch

Beverly Ball

Vice President
Branch Manager
bball@fnbwford.com

Krystal Adams

Teller Supervisor
Customer Service Representative
kadams@fnbwford.com

Joe Manning

Loan Officer
jmanning@fnbwford.com

 

Morrison Branch

Linda Wright

Vice President
Human Resources Manager
lwright@fnbwford.com

Shannon Condit

Assistant Vice-President
scondit@fnbwford.com

Blake Flaming

Assistant Vice-President/Loan Officer
bflaming@fnbwford.com

Lana Fleshman

Teller Supervisor
lfleshman@fnbwford.com

Zona Quick

Tag Agent
zquick@fnbwford.com
 

Stillwater West Branch

Andrew Parr


Vice-President/Loan Officer
aparr@fnbwford.com  

 

Michelle Shiplett


Assistant Vice-President/Branch Manager
mshiplett@fnbwford.com

 

Kaitlan McDaniels
 

Customer Service Representative
kmcdaniels@fnbwford.com

 

     

Stillwater East Branch

Chris Harris

Regional Manager
Senior Vice-President
charris@fnbwford.com

Stephanie Peetoom

Teller Supervisor
Customer Service Representative
speetoom@fnbwford.com

Danielle Eikenbary


Credit Analyst
deikenbary@fnbwford.com

Back to Top

Equal Opportunity HousingFDICLike Us on Facebook