ONLINE BANKING
Personal     Business
Access ID:
First Time User? | Forgot Password | Learn More

Contact Us

 

Customer Service Email:

Thank you for inquiring about our services!
We will contact you as soon as possible.

customerservice@fnbwford.com

Note: Please do not include any personal or account information via email

24 Hour Automated Account Information:

1-800-687-7603

By Mail, Phone or Fax

Corporate Office
P.O. Box 311
Weatherford, OK 73096

Phone: (580) 772-5575
Toll Free: (800) 774-8507
Fax: (580) 772-1623
Cordell Branch
P.O. Box 570
Cordell, OK 73632

Phone: (580) 832-3352
Fax: (580) 832-5465
Hinton Branch
P.O. Box 981
Hinton, OK 73047

Phone: (405) 542-3925
Fax (405) 542-3375
Morrison Branch
PO Box 177
Morrison, OK 73061

Phone: (580) 724-3511
Fax: (580) 724-9253
Stillwater West Branch
4611 West Sixth Street
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: (405) 533-3737
Fax: (405) 533-3805
Stillwater East Branch
2100 East Sixth Street
Stillwater, OK 74074

Phone: (405) 533-3037
Fax: (405) 533-5424

Our Staff:

Corporate Office

Herschel Brewster

President & CEO
hbrewster@fnbwford.com

 

John Kliewer

Executive Vice-President
jkliewer@fnbwford.com

Gary Amen

Senior Vice-President
gamen@fnbwford.com

Andy McPherson

Senior Vice-President
amcpherson@fnbwford.com

 

Renee Kendell

Vice President & CIO
rkendell@fnbwford.com

 

Cindy McLemore

Information Technology Assistant
cmclemore@fnbwford.com

 

Blake Reherman

Vice President
breherman@fnbwford.com

 

Dolores King

Vice President & BSA Officer
dking@fnbwford.com

 

Ginger Klaassen

Assistant Vice President
gklaassen@fnbwford.com

 

Linda Redinger

Senior Vice President
Human Resources Director
lredinger@fnbwford.com

Adriane Ewalt

Assistant Cashier
Human Resources Assistant
aewalt@fnbwford.com

 

Coletta McKey

Vice President
Loan Documentation Officer
cmckey@fnbwford.com

 

Malissa Cortright

Teller Supervisor & Assistant Cashier
mcortright@fnbwford.com

Melissa Autry

Head Teller
mautry@fnbwford.com

Andrea Hicks

Assistant Vice President
Loan Documentation Officer
ahicks@fnbwford.com

Customer Service Representatives

Passion Taylor

ptaylor@fnbwford.com

Anne Flood

aflood@fnbwford.com

Christi Stewart

cstewart@fnbwford.com

Seth Hubbard

shubbard@fnbwford.com   

Shelby McKnight

smcknight@fnbwford.com

Ashley Cole

acole@fnbwford.com

Cordell Branch

Landon Jones

Vice President
Branch Manager
ljones@fnbwford.com

Gaye Horn

Assistant Vice President
Teller Supervisor
ghorn@fnbwford.com

Jennifer Barnette

Customer Service Representative
jbarnette@fnbwford.com
 

Cheri Slaughterback

Customer Service Representative
cslaughterback@fnbwford.com
   

Hinton Branch

Joe Manning

Loan Officer
jmanning@fnbwford.com

Sarah House

Customer Service Representative
shouse@fnbwford.com

Shelia Rodriguez

Customer Service Representative
srodriguez@fnbwford.com

Morrison Branch

Shannon Condit

Vice-President & Branch Manager
scondit@fnbwford.com

Blake Flaming

Assistant Vice-President & Loan Officer
bflaming@fnbwford.com

Zona Quick

Tag Agent
zquick@fnbwford.com

Lana Fleshman

Teller Supervisor
lfleshman@fnbwford.com
   

Stillwater West Branch

Andrew Parr


Vice-President & Loan Officer
aparr@fnbwford.com

Michelle Shiplett


Assistant Vice-President & Branch Manager
mshiplett@fnbwford.com

 

Marsha Harris


Customer Service Representative
mharris@fnbwford.com

 

Stillwater East Branch

Chris Harris

Regional Manager
Senior Vice-President
charris@fnbwford.com

Stephanie Peetoom

Teller Supervisor
Customer Service Representative
speetoom@fnbwford.com

Danielle Eikenbary


Credit Analyst
deikenbary@fnbwford.com

Kati Thompson

Loan Processor
kthompson@fnbwford.com
   
Equal Opportunity HousingFDICLike Us on Facebook